Coachella 2024 lineup announced featuring No Doubt, Lana Del Rey and more

No Doubt at 2002 Grammy Awards^ LA^ CA 2/27/2002
No Doubt at 2002 Grammy Awards^ LA^ CA 2/27/2002

Coachella, North Ameria’s largest musical festival, has announced its 2024 lineup, posting on its socials: “D.A.N.C.E. Register now for access to passes at”

The 23rd installment of the festival features headliners No Doubt, Doja Cat, Lana Del Rey, and Tyler, the Creator, taking place at its home at the Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, Calif., on the weekends of April 12-14 and April 19-21. Also featured on the lineup are Peso Pluma, Blur, J Balvin, Ice Spice, Sublime, Lil Uzi Vert, Grimes, Victoria Monet, Jon Batiste, Bleachers, Justice, Deftones, Lil Yachty and more.

No Doubt will perform for the first time in nearly a decade. The band, led by Gwen Stefani, released their sixth album Push and Shove in 2012 before taking a break in 2015 to pursue individual projects. No Doubt last performed at the Kaaboo Festival in Del Mar, California on September 18, 2015.

Tickets are on sale now (for your best chance at passes, look to Weekend 2). Register now for access to passes at

Editorial credit: Everett Collection /